1. Help Center
  2. Troubleshooting & Miscellaneous

How does "Not Interested?" work? How can users undo this?

"Not Interested" refers to all users who clicked the “Not Interested?” link in the footer of an Onboarding email or on the Opportunity’s landing page. 

"Not Interested" refers to all users who clicked the “Not Interested?” link in the footer of an Onboarding email or on the Opportunity’s landing page. 

Members who click on Not Interested are muted from email invitations sent from your Project’s Onboarding. 

  • If the link is clicked in error, candidates are offered an undo option to “Not Interested” at the page that opens up in the user's browser.  Click "I've changed my mind." to undo the selection
  • If the window is closed, the user can simply click on the original "Not Interested" link to undo their action, shown below. Also click "I've changed my mind." to undo the selection.
  • If the user has deleted invitation email, you can retrieve it in the Email Log tool (Project Tools > Emails > Create Email Log Filter). 

Can I see who has clicked "Not Interested?"

No. We wouldn't want anyone other than the candidates themselves to re-interest.