1. Help Center
  2. Troubleshooting / Misc.

If I add new questions to a Survey, will users who already completed the Survey be prompted to take it again?

If a user completes a Survey and an administrator adds additional elements to the Survey, the user will not be prompted to complete the Survey again. You may reset the user's survey.

If the Survey was set as a Notice

You can reset the Notice to allow users to be presented with the Survey again upon login, even if the Survey was already completed.

From the Notice Management tool:

  1. Hover over your Survey
  2. Click the Log icon
  3. From here, you may click on a user and reset their Notice individually, or scroll down and click Reset This Notice For All Users